ISSN (online): 2321 –3051

International Journal of Research in Aeronautical and Mechanical Engineering - IJRAME



Aim and Scope
Editorial Board
Review Procedure
Call for Papers
Publication Fee
Contact Us


Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief- Mr. Mohammad Ahsamuddin

Managing Editor(S)- Mr. Mohammad Salah & Mr. Mohammad Zain

Professor Ian R. McAndrew FRAeS- Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, USA

David Scott Cross - Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, USA and Captain, First Officer, United Airlines


Dr. Sushanta Tripathy-KIIT University, Bhubaneswar.


Dr. Eng. Rashed A. Sultan- Military Technical College, Cairo

Dr. Libin Jia - Michigan Technological University, US

Zhimin Xie - PhD   Texas A&M University, US

GANESH S. SONI - Ph.D, IIT Bombay and Monash University, Australia

Shingala Niraj Rameshbhai - Ph.D, V.V.P. Engineering college- India

Mr. Krupal Prabhakar Pawar- Sharadchandra Pawar College of Engineering - India

Md Shakibul Haque - University Polytechnic,  Integral University, Lucknow - India

SRINIVASA CHARI.V - Atria Institute Of Technology, Bengaluru, India

Sonia Chalia- Aerospace Department,  Amity School of Engineering and Technology, - India

Mr. Suresh Kumar

Prof. T. Venkateshwara

Dr. Habib Siddiqui

Dr. Varun Dev

Mr. Kaushik Kapoor

Mrs. Sultana Parveen

Dr. Zyle Kowan

Mr. Sudheer Bose

Dr.N.S.Mohan- Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal University-India

Dr. Srikantappa AS. Principal at Cauvery Institute of Technology-India






Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.

Website Designed by Mohammad Zainuddin